Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

They made buying a car a seamless and low stress experience. From sales to management to finace dept, everyone was professional and worked to make sure we were happy with the transaction. We are very pleased with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Alec the sales rep was a good lad. Manager did the right thing when there was a little confusion and finance guy Kevin was a god sent. Thank you guys, you really went above and beyond. Would have given 5 stars but the wee hiccups made us a little nervous and confused. Great job all the same. Would go back again. Cheers Shane.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Truly a wonderful experience working with Alec. Very knowledgeable and made the buying experience extremely easy. Felt no pressure whatsoever to make a decision, everyone was extremely nice and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Charles made my experience pleasant and stress-free. He was as knowledgeable as they come, and his professionalism was impeccable. He treated me me like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

5 stars isn’t enough for my guy Jimmy Cavuoto; Who was nothing less than great. His communication was outstanding.He wasn’t pushy or just trynna make a sale.He took his time and listened to my needs and wants.I truly appreciated his honesty, and patiences. I've enjoyed doing business here at Maserati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

EVeryone was very friendly and no high-pressure sales tactics. The car was ready for delivery when we arrived. Paperwork was organized and ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Happy with my experience at Maserati at Englewood cliffs N.J!! Farah was Great and assisted me from beginning to end! Great customer service Overall I am pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Farah is really helpful made everything easy I was approved for a car same day drove away I really recommend her and Maserati of Englewood for your next car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

My experience at Alpha Romeo in Englewood was awesome. Talked to them on Tuesday and picked up car on Thursday, with no hassles. Santiago, my sales guy was the best and Tyler the finance manager got the deal done. Would highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

If you want the "BEST" car dealership and experience in the Tri-State area go to Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Englewood Cliffs!! They went the extra mile to get me exactly what I wanted and on Friday, June 24, 2022 - I was placed in the perfect car (The 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia) exactly what I requested! The sales associate Santiago and Finance associate Rob provided excellent communication and overall great service they were both very professional, the overall customer service at the dealership was/is amazing. I highly recommend them!!! Go and get you one or two!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review